Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cyrano Polizzi

Cyrano Polizzi

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyrano Polizzi
"Brooke and the whole miller place staff were caring helpful and very informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone:)"
Profile photo of Dakota Rose

Dakota Rose

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Rose
"Brooke was so patient and helpful in answering all of my questions and giving me guidance when I needed insurance for my car, apartment, and businesses! I feel like I truly have an agent who cares + wanted to take the time to make sure she checked all the boxes and find me the best coverage for the best possible price. She was also diligent in walking me through the process of a potential claim, and provided a direct line of contact for any future questions. I’ll absolutely be recommending her as an agent!"
Profile photo of Long Island Proud B

Long Island Proud B

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Long Island Proud B
"This location is really great. They are helpful, hard working, diligent, and they always help you when you need it. I am impressed with their service and ability to always help us. Give them a call and see."
Profile photo of Daniel Sturchio

Daniel Sturchio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sturchio
"A few weeks ago my friend mentioned he was shopping around for insurance and went with State Farm. I was also in the market for a new insurance company to try and save some cash. Around the corner I popped in, I met with Cassidy, and when I sat down her and a gentleman asked if I knew anyone who referred them/had them, I said yeah and mentioned my buddy's name and they immediately knew who I was talking about, Adam had helped my friend. Already I'm like, wow, these guys care, I'm sure they see a bunch of people a day and they remember people and names. Cool! So Cassidy was wonderful, really amazing. She sat with me two times, going over all my numbers and questions and making sure I was 100% comfortable to switch. I wound up saving a bunch of money by switching, and the whole time it was no pressure she seemed genuine in wanting me to make the best choice for me, and I did. Laura was also working and we joked and shot the breeze and had some small talk. Everyone there is super friendly, kind, and helpful. Shout out to Cassidy for making it a great experience! Shout out to the whole staff for being a fun, no pressure, helpful group!"
Profile photo of katherine koller

katherine koller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katherine koller
"Laura is a great State Farm agent. Very nice and always with the best disposition for help us"
Profile photo of Michael Buckley

Michael Buckley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Buckley
"I’ve been with State Farm for more than 25 years and continue to be impressed. Laura and her team are great professional resources."
Profile photo of Jessica Wooley

Jessica Wooley

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wooley
"Adam is the BEST! I switched over in 2021 after have Geico for years. Not only did he get my bill down during a tough financial time, but he’s super quick in responding to my questions and is always patient, very knowledgeable and kind! Since 2021, I have referred over 5 family members to him and everyone agrees that there’s no one better. Adam, if you see this - thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Omar Raymundo

Omar Raymundo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Raymundo
"Exelente seguro,muy confiable con seguridad lo recomiendo; exelente atención al cliente ,Dayanis atiende en Español Encantado definitivamente 👌☝️✌️"
Profile photo of Omar Raymundo

Omar Raymundo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Raymundo
"Exelente seguro,muy confiable con seguridad lo recomiendo; exelente atención al cliente ,Dayanis atiende en Español Encantado definitivamente 👌☝️✌️"
Profile photo of brumon1784

brumon1784

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brumon1784
"attentive, very helpful and knowledgable"
Profile photo of Kevin Carney

Kevin Carney

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Carney
"Cassidy was both friendly and professional."
Profile photo of megan wesolowski

megan wesolowski

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan wesolowski
"Such a great experience they are helpful and really know how to make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Susan Rankin

Susan Rankin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Rankin
"I 100% recommend Laura San Nicolas for all your insurance needs. Great rates, 10 star customer service. I can go on and on about her and her team. Best insurance company I have ever had"
Profile photo of Fiordaliza Rodriguez

Fiordaliza Rodriguez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fiordaliza Rodriguez
"yo e hablado con Laura Dayanis y Ofelia de State Farm me an tratado súper bien son muy amables"
Profile photo of Biays Bowerman

Biays Bowerman

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biays Bowerman
"Laura provides excellent insurance support, from rapid claims to policy information. She is always supportive."
Profile photo of laura muhlhausen

laura muhlhausen

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by laura muhlhausen
"Amazing full service, old fashioned customer service. Everyone in this office is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I feel safe and protected with this team"
Profile photo of Arden LoRe

Arden LoRe

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arden LoRe
"Laura and the team is great! I spoke with Cassidy and she helped me receive a quote for my car insurance right away and beat my current price! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dana Carbone

Dana Carbone

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Carbone
"I’ve been with them for the past few years and they are amazing. Always super helpful making sure all my questions are answered and that I’m getting the right discounts."
Profile photo of Josh Citron

Josh Citron

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Citron
"Insurance can be a nightmare..or so I thought before I met with Adam at State Farm. He was patient, attentive and clearly had my best interests in mind. He carefully explained all of my options and made sure I fully understood and was comfortable with my new coverage. They have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Rob Veltre

Rob Veltre

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Veltre
"Adam is the best in the insurance game. Got me a great quote and was able to work with me on my income and current situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Joey Popwell

Joey Popwell

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Popwell
"Adam was extremely helpful in reviewing my coverage and offering opportunities to protect our family in an even better fashion."
Profile photo of Ashlye Hernandez

Ashlye Hernandez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlye Hernandez
"Great customer service! I have been with them going 2 years and have had good communication with everyone I have spoken to in the office, questions are always answered. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sam V

Sam V

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam V
"Been with them since i got my first car 10 yrs ago and laura and their team has helped me so much through the years . I would recommend them to anyone who is looking !"
Profile photo of mina mahdian

mina mahdian

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mina mahdian
"Laura and her team are great in offering the best possible options as far as rates and coverages. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Garcia

Vanessa Garcia

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Garcia
"Buen seguro y la atencion al cliente excelente, la verdad estoy satisfecha por sus servicios gracias por ayudar siempre"